blogging + babies and GF!! WINNING!!!

Standard

I got an email yesterday saying that I would be a Gluten Free Allergen Free Expo blogger!!  I’m proud of my little piece of the ‘Net here and can’t wait for October to head to Dallas.  If you’ll notice, I have my very first badge!!

GFAF Expo Blogger Badge

For those of you in Texas, the Dallas expo is at Plano Convention Center on October 26 and 27.  It’s conveniently near one of my besties who is going to have a little one soon!!  WIN-WIN for me!!!

 

About mellieann85

I'm a six-foot tall blonde nurse living in Austin with my boyfriend and enjoying all that life has to offer. I enjoy cooking, shopping and trying new things. My blog is about just that...my daily life (there are 86,400 seconds in a day) and trying to live each one of those seconds to the fullest.

Leave a Reply

