Reader’s delight

Standard
Reader’s delight

How have I not known about this until now?? A Facebook-connected app that helps me pick out books and gives me reviews???!!

I love it. I’m currently perusing the e-shelves and trying to find the next comedy/chick lit/mystery book I am going to read.

I’ve decided to revisit my childhood, nose-stuck-in-book self and fill this time that I now have since graduation.

Anyhoo, if you’re a reader, this app is like Pandora’s box of suggestions.

About mellieann85

I'm a six-foot tall blonde nurse living in Austin with my boyfriend and enjoying all that life has to offer. I enjoy cooking, shopping and trying new things. My blog is about just that...my daily life (there are 86,400 seconds in a day) and trying to live each one of those seconds to the fullest.

Leave a Reply

